Hwa-Rang is the eighth colored belt pattern and the first red belt pattern. It has 29 moves in it. Meaning: A youth group that started in the Silla Dynasty.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2017 Vermont Taekwondo Academy